live


europe 05



Europe 2005 Gallery

ROSE TATTOO Europe live dates for 2005:


DATE            VENUE

Wed 15 June GER Colos Sal, Auschaffenberg
Fri 17 June GER Columbia Club, Berlin
Sat 18 June GER Lausitzring, Eurospeedway
Sun 19 June GER Mau Club, Rostock
Mon 20 June GER X Club, Herford, Germany
Tue 21 June GER Aladin, Bremen, Germany  <---- New Venue
Wed 22 June GER Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany
Fri 24 June GER Zeche Carl, Essen, Germany
Sat 25 June BEL GMM, Dessel, Belgium
Mon 27 June UK  Mean Fiddler, London, UK
Tue 28 June FR  Elysee Montmarte, Paris, France
Wed 29 June SW  Z7, Prattein, Switzerland
Thu 30 June GER Hirsch, Nurnberg, Germany
Fri 1  July GER Metropolis, Munich, Germany
Sat 2  July AUT Orpheum, Graz, Austria
Sun 3  July GER Rockfabrik, Ludwigsburg, Germany

TICKETS AVAILABLE THROUGH:METALTIX




SETLIST 7/01, Metropolis, Munich, Germany (Courtesy of musicmirror.de ) 

Out Of This Place
One Of The Boys
Remedy
Bad Boy
Assault & Battery
Tramp
Illustrated Man
Butcher & Fast Eddy
Rock 'N' Roll Is King
Union Man
17 Stitches
Revenge
Manzil Madness
Magnum Maid
Rock 'N' Roll Outlaw
All The Lessons
Nice Boys

Scarred For Life
We Can't Be Beaten
Astra Wally
Suicide City











1997-2007 by Peter Gormley

"REMEDY - The Rose Tattoo Home Page" and its contents may not be reproduced, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any form, or by any means, without prior written consent of Peter Gormley.