live


flag europe 05 flag
tribute tribute



ROSE TATTOO Australia live dates for 2007:


DATE            VENUE

Fri 26 Jan  AUS Basement Bar, Acacia Ridge Hotel, Brisbane
Sat 27 Jan  AUS Selinas, Coogee Bay Hotel, Sydney  w/Screaming Jets, 
                Choirboys, Swanee 
Thu 22 Feb  AUS Bridge Hotel, Rozelle
Fri 23 Feb  AUS Roadhouse Music, Yallah
Sun 25 Feb  AUS Claremont Showgrounds, Fremantle, Bon Scott Concert

Thu 10 Jun  AUS Burswood Dome, Perth  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Thu 13 Jun  AUS Entertainment Centre, Adelaide  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Thu 15 Jun  AUS Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Fri 16 Jun  AUS Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Wed 19 Jun  AUS Entertainment Centre, Brisbane  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Thu 20 Jun  AUS Entertainment Centre, Brisbane  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Thu 23 Jun  AUS Acer Arena, Sydney  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Fri 24 Jun  AUS Acer Arena, Sydney  (Guns 'n' Roses)
Fri 29 Jun  AUS Vector Arena, Aucklund (Guns 'n' Roses)
Sat 30 Jun  AUS Vector Arena, Aucklund (Guns 'n' Roses)

Jul 03 Jun  AUS Westpac Arena, Christchurch  (Guns 'n' Roses)



Bridge Hotel Pictures, Feb 22nd

Here's some rocking pics from the Tatts show at the Bridge Hotel...
Thanks to David Williams for these shots...

Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07   Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07

Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07   Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07

Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07   Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07

Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07 	Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07   Bridge Hotel - 2.22.07




1997-2007 by Peter Gormley

"REMEDY - The Rose Tattoo Home Page" and its contents may not be reproduced, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any form, or by any means, without prior written consent of Peter Gormley.